Lina Sjöstedt
Ostot & Back office

lina.sjostedt@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 77

Konny Larsson
IT Service Desk

konny.larsson@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 94

Erik Damber
IT Service Desk

erik.damber@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 55

Börje Lundin
IT Service Desk

borje.lundin@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 50

Kendy Larsson
Palvelupiste IT

kendy.larsson@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 59

Aron Hallberg
Huolto- ja ajoneuvoteknikko

aron.hallberg@stjarnafyrkant.se
090-70 44 98

Per Söderlind
Huoltoteknikko

per.soderlind@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 79

Lucas Englund
Myymäläapulainen

lucas.englund@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 75

Theo Salqvist
Kaupan myyjä

theo.salqvist@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 72

Alexander Landby
IT-päällikkö

alexander.landby@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 65

Jens Nordström
Konsultointipäällikkö

jens.nordstrom@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 57

Patric Junes
Asiakkuuspäällikkö

patric.junes@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 96

Urban Spetz
Asiakaspäällikkö

urban.spetz@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 73

Andreas Lindforss
Myyntipäällikkö

andreas.lindforss@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 76

Anton Forsberg
Asiakkuuspäällikkö

anton.forsberg@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 92

Mattias Rigertzon
Asiakkuuspäällikkö

mattias.rigertzon@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 95

Sebastian A. Bjuhr
Asiakkuuspäällikkö

sebastian.aronsson@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 66

Oscar Wiklund
Operatiivisten toimintojen päällikkö

oscar.wiklund@stjarnafyrkant.se
010 - 344 74 77

Anders Skogebrandt
Markkinointi ja myynti

anders.skogebrandt@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 53

Niklas Bjuhr
TOIMITUSJOHTAJA

niklas.bjuhr@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 63

Lin Haspel
Varapuheenjohtaja KMA

lin.haspel@stjarnafyrkant.se
090 - 70 44 54

Valikko